Ph: 1300 753 466

Is there anything you would like to say to us?

Fill out the form below, and we will reply to you promptly

Head Office

433 Princes Hwy Officer 3809   |   Ph: 9095 8000   |   Fax: 9095 8010
Rod Fitzsimmons: 0418 596 324  |  rod@sjdhomes.com.au
Neville Howlett:  0419 53 50 30   |   neville@sjdhomes.com.au

Tulliallan Estate
Tracey Johnson:  0412 374 133  |  tracey@sjdhomes.com.au
Kevin Pearson:  0413 778 543  |  kevin@sjdhomes.com.au

Timbertop Estate
Philippa Marshall:  0433 305 914 |  philippa@sjdhomes.com.au

Clydevale Estate
Jean Morrison:   0438 368 286  |  jean@sjdhomes.com.au

Highgrove Estate
Amy Whitney:  0423 645 905  |  amy@sjdhomes.com.au

Arcadia Estate
Leigh Shoebridge:  0439 770 793   |  leigh@sjdhomes.com.au                                                                                                  Rachel Vanderzee:  0429 021 531  |  rachel@sjdhomes.com.au

 

SJD Buttons-01

SJD Buttons-02

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.